My Very First Award!

zombiechicken_award

Super thanks to Alita.Reads for giving me my first blog award. Too cool!

Here’s the description of this award:

“The blogger who receives this award believes in the Tao of the zombie chicken– excellence, grace, and persistence in all situations, even in the midst of a zombie apocalypse. These amazing bloggers regularly produce content so remarkable that their readers would brave a raving pack of zombie chickens just to be able to read their inspiring words. As a recipient of this world-renowned award, you now have the task of passing it on to at least 5 other worthy bloggers. Do not risk the wrath of the zombie chickens by choosing unwisely or not choosing at all.”

It didn’t take me long to figure out who I would pass this onto:

Read Into This

Wite Meg!

Cover to Cover

I enjoy all of these blogs and click on them multiple times a day to make sure I don’t miss anything 🙂 Check them out!

3 Comments

Filed under Awards

3 responses to “My Very First Award!

  1. Aw, thanks so much! I really enjoy your blog, too 🙂 Have a great weekend — LABOR DAY!! Yes!

  2. Yay! Thanks so much for the award 🙂

Leave a Reply

