Booking Through Thursday 9/3

Booking Through ThursdayIt’s that time of week again when Booking Through Thursday asks about a recent book you’ve read. This week’s question is “What’s the biggest book you’ve read recently?”.

You could either answer this question by length or by popularity. I’ve been working on my A to Z List and have just been reading random books I’ve found so the popularity question is kind of void for me.

I looked through a couple of books to see what my longest read has been and while Dracula took me longest to read, Son of a Witch was the longest book.  It was 407 pages.

Maybe length isn’t my thing. I didn’t really like this book. I only gave it 2 bookmarks. Click here to read my review.

7 Comments

Filed under Book Through Thursday

7 responses to “Booking Through Thursday 9/3

  1. Haven’t read Son of a Witch, but I really enjoyed Dracula when I read it many years ago. Generally, I tend to stay away from really long books.

  2. I haven’t read Son of a Witch but I really didn’t enjoy Wicked, so I’m no big hurry 🙂 Here’s my BTT.

  3. I haven’t read Son of a Witch either. Wicked nearly killed me. LOL!!! Here is mine

  4. Ohh! I’ve heard of this one but I’ve never read it! I realized a lot of the books I read really aren’t that long!

Leave a Reply

