Thanks to My Readers

Ok, so I am a BIG numbers nerd. I check probably 5, who am I kidding, 10 times a day to see how many viewers I have had on my blog. My first month it was 100 something, my second month it was 600 something, thanks to my “Get Motivated” post. And since then it’s been in the 300s and 400s, until this month.

I’ve spent a lot more time on my blog this month, working on my layout, making friends and learning from their blogs, and finding weekly posts about books, which I love.

I know, what’s my point, right? Well, my point is, I want to thank everyone for visiting my blog this past month and giving me some record numbers. I know it’s not Perez Hilton getting millions of views a day, but it’s jumped viewership by 100%.

Fireworks

In August, I had 1,125 views. So thanks to everyone who pushed me past that 1000 mark. Now I’m going to have to work my butt off to get more in September.

3 Comments

Filed under Internet, Internet/Technology, Life

3 responses to “Thanks to My Readers

  1. Congrats! It’s fun watching something you’ve worked hard at take off.

  2. Hey,
    I love reading ur stuff kiddo! Always interesting! Keep up the good work! I am a Kari fan!!!!

  3. WOW! Congrats…that’s awesome. I’m so glad to have found other awesome book bloggers šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

