Teaser Tuesday 8/25

Teaser TuesdayIt’s Tuesday which means it’s time to head over to Should be Reading and check out some teasers and see what everyone else is reading.

Ok, before I tell you the title, I don’t want you to laugh. I spent a couple of hours in Borders one day looking for books to go with my A to Z Challenge. When I got to Z, I looked forever and could only find one title:

Zombie Blondes

Today’s teaser for Zombie Blondes by Brian James comes from the back of the book. I’m not too far into it and so far haven’t found anything great to tease.

“A lot of houses were for sale and the town seemed infected by an unearthly quiet. And then, on Hannah’s first day of classes she ran into a group of cheerleaders – the most popular girls in school. The odd thing was that they were nearly identical in appearance: blonde, beautiful and deathly pale.”

3 Comments

Filed under Books, teaser tuesday

3 responses to “Teaser Tuesday 8/25

  1. Oh, sounds really good and a little creepy!

    mines here:
    http://carmen-krista.blogspot.com/

  2. I just checked this one out from the library. Good teaser this week! You can find my teaser here.

  3. Sounds unique–grabbed my interest.

    Thanks for posting the tease.

Leave a Reply

