AnnAlysis: Plum Lucky

 Plum Lucky

After this, I am taking a break from Stephanie Plum. There are 4 more books in the series, but I’m kind of getting bummed on them. Plus, I only have one of them in my possession and the other 3 are only in hardback, I’m a paperback kind of girl.
Anyway, Plum Lucky I think is my favorite “Between the Numbers” book, but it still only gets three bookmarks because it’s so silly.
Lets see, you got a leprechaun, a horse, a mobster and the usual suspects. Not to mention the horse should get more credit than you may be giving him and it leads you to wonder if animals really do understand.
And who doesn’t love a story with Lula, former ho, thinking she’s a super model?
I’ve kind of run out of things to say about Stephanie and her crew, that’s why I’m taking a break from them, going to read Memory Keeper’s Daughter.
 
PS: I know this format is not how I normally put it, I like to give you a few lines of anticipation before you see how many bookmarks the story will get, but I accidentally erased the bookmarks and can’t figure out how to place them unless I do it at the beginning! ARGH!

*All views, opinions and statements expressed on this website and related blog are exclusively those of Kari Adkins, who assumes full responsibility for all opinions, statements and other content present herein*

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

Leave a Reply

