The Beginning

I’ve been blogging on Myspace for a couple of years now, but have decided to move on to bigger and better things now.

To give you a glimpse of what you can expect, I am a nerd. I read a book every couple of weeks and write reviews on them. Hence, Kari AnnAlysis. I rate the books out of 5 bookmarks.

I’ll occasionally write about something else, but book reviews will be the main source of your entertainment.

For a few days, I’m going to work on transferring my previous blogs over to here, it may take me a while, but I’ll get to new ones, eventually.

PS: If you have any good book ideas or any to stay away from, let me know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

